Contact Us

Contact Us

Tesoro Logistics Key Contacts for Customers

To explore how we can serve the needs of your business, contacts are provided below for specific systems and regions. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact our Director of Customer Relations, Nathan Little, at Nathan.G.Little@tsocorp.com. We are very interested in discussing your needs.

Become a Shipper with Tesoro Logistics

Thank you for your interest in becoming a shipper with Tesoro Logistics. Attached below are the applicable forms to start the process:

New Shipper Application
New Shipper Credit

High Plains Pipeline and Gathering – Bakken

States: North Dakota and Montana.
Services: Full service crude, gas, and water gathering.
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Veronica Lewand – 210-626-4786, Veronica.Lewand@tsocorp.com
Business Development:

Mid-Continent VP Logistics Development: Greg Henderson – 210-626-4585, Greg.D.Henderson@tsocorp.com

Rockies Gathering & Processing System

States: Wyoming, Utah, and Colorado.
Services: Full service crude, gas, water gathering, and gas processing.
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Michelle Gill-Pearson – 801-715-4301, Michelle.Gill-pearson@tsocorp.com
Business Development: David Smith – 303-454-6605, David.L.Smith@tsocorp.com

Mid-Continent VP Logistics Development: Greg Henderson – 210-626-4585, Greg.D.Henderson@tsocorp.com

North West Product System

States: Utah, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.
Services: Finished products transmission, storage, and truck rack distribution.
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Austin Stovall – 714-880-1759, Austin.J.Stovall@tsocorp.com
Business Development: Bill O’Brien – 714-880-1717, William.M.Obrien@tsocorp.com
West Coast VP Logistics Development: Holly Kranzmann – 714-880-1703, Holly.P.Kranzmann@tsocorp.com

General Transportation, Terminalling, and Marine Assets

States: Wide spread – California to Alaska
Services: Marine transfer, transmission, storage, and truck rack distribution for crude, intermediates, & finished products.
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Austin Stovall – 714-880-1759, Austin.J.Stovall@tsocorp.com
Business Development:

West Coast VP Logistics Development: Holly Kranzmann – 714-880-1703, Holly.P.Kranzmann@tsocorp.com

Feedback

We have a clear objective to provide extraordinary customer service. Your feedback is a key part of us achieving this. If you would like to provide feedback on what we are doing well, or what we can improve on, please contact us at LogisticsCustomerFeedback@tsocorp.com.

For HR-related requests, please contact Tesoro’s Employee Service Center at (866) 688-5465.